World of Warcraft

World of Warcraft - Shadowlands

What is World of Warcraft?

World of Warcraft is a MMORPG made by Blizzard Entertainment. WoW is set in the fantasy world of Azeroth and the game consists of two playable factions; Alliance and Horde. Each faction boasts +5 playable races. A player starts the game at level 1 in their races starting zone and travels the world in search of quests and treasure to level up. Once you have reached the top level of 60, the player is able to take part in a multitude of activities such as Raiding, Pvp and exploration!

  • Raiding – Since WoW is an MMO, this endgame content requires teams of 5 – 40 players to work together to take down powerful bosses.
  • PvP – Player vs Player allows players to fight for their faction in teams of 10 – 40 depending on the battleground!
  • Competitive Arena – Arena fights are played either 1v1, 2v2 or 3v3. Arena fights are actually a E-sport and have a pretty big following.

World of Warcraft at Allurium Gaming

Allurium Gaming has a guild on the server Outland. You can either join or contact Monstercrazy, Malewarrior, Bulgarrus, Lierua ot Fàllout if you would like to join. We take part in multiple activities that WoW provides, such as raiding, pvping and doing dungeons. The guild offers free guild repairs and if you stay loyal, access to the guild bank.

Our current raid schedule is as follows:

We raid Mythic on Wednesday & Thursday @ 20:00 – 23:00 Server time. With an optional raid day on Sunday.

We provide competitive Mythic+ runs. The guild also enjoys World PvP, Island Expeditions, Warfronts, Mog runs, Achievement hunting and much more!

Buying World of Warcraft

You can play WoW up to level 30 for free. If you wish to continue playing to a higher level you will have to buy the game. You can upgrade your account to the standard edition which contains all the expansion packs.